Glimpse of Me

PRODUCT OF BOREDOM -_-

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m Aila Montenegro Paraguya. I was born on January 5, 1998 in D.O. Plaza Memorial Hospital, Agusan del Sur and now I’m already 15. I live with my parents in Poblacion, Barobo, Surigao del Sur and currently studying in Agusan del Sur National High School. I physically describe myself as a simple, ordinary girl, I have this curly hair, a slim trim figure and unfortunately, I’m not tall. I’m a God-fearing, kind-hearted and independent person. Aside from this, I have my flaws too. I can’t control the words I spill whenever I got very mad and I’m being obtuse sometimes.

Making stories, poems and other simple thoughts in my head is my hobby. I write it in the paper sometimes but mostly, I left it undone and eventually lose it. Also, I often read novels and electronic books during my spare time. And watching movies in different genres is my pastime.On the other hand, I have my likes and dislikes, of course. I like sweets, from candies up to the sweetest dish. Honestly, I eat the dessert first than the main course and ask for more dessert then. Adventurous outdoor games are what I like and I’m a sport fancier. I like it when sweats pour from my face when I play games but I prefer being just an observer than being the player when it comes to ball games. Also, I definitely love music. I’m a xylophonist and I seldom play guitar. I usually like beating my desk using my hands akin in drumming and every time I hear a good song, I became addicted and I keep on repeating that song until I feel satisfied. I’m also a television cartoon, anime and K-pop junkie. I like those smart, mysterious and funny characters having those attractive outfits. Perhaps, I only dislike those undesirable attitudes especially those people that intend to disobey the golden rule.

Posted on March 7, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment